2010 Meets Schedule

Day Date Meet Location Time XC Runners
        (start of 1st race) Depart
           
Tuesday Aug 17 The 7-Mile Relay Sugar Hollow Park 4:00 pm 3:15 pm
           
Saturday Aug 28 Run fer da Hills South Holston Dam 8:45 am 7:00 am
           
Saturday Sep 4 Blue Demon Invitational Christiansburg 8:00 am 6:00 am
           
Saturday Sep 12 TBA TBA TBA TBA
           
Saturday Sep 18 Walker's Run Hungry Mother State Park 8:45 am 8:00 am
           
Saturday Sep 25 Bristol Cross Steele Creek Park 9:00 am 8:00 am
           
Saturday Sep 25 Maymont Invitational Richmond TBA TBA
           
Thursday Sep 30 Randy Smith Classic Sugar Hollow Park 3:50 pm 3:20 pm
           
Saturday Oct 2 Wendy's Invitational Charlotte, NC TBA TBA
           
Saturday Oct 9 TBA TBA TBA TBA
           
Saturday Oct 16 TBA TBA TBA TBA
           
Thursday Oct 21 Abingdon Invitational Sugar Hollow Park TBA TBA
           
Thursday Oct 27 Southwest District CC Meet Grundy TBA TBA
           
Friday Nov 6 Region IV CC Meet Danville or Christiansburg TBA TBA
           
Saturday Nov 13 VA State CC Meet Plains, VA 10:30 am Friday